And then Sky is the limit

0020001.png

I've always been fascinated by architecture, specially sky scrapers. I have the utmost respect when such a project is completed considering all the obstacles that need to be removed in the process from inception to delivery.

Since I started learning Blender I have followed a number of tutorials to get started in the creation of sky scrappers. Most notably the tutorials by UH Studio. In particular this tutorial help me create what you see on these images.

0019.png

My first image was a bit basic but with some setting adjustments and environment objects it got a bit more interesting.

I'm still trying to resolve the context to make it a bit more realistic, but that is still a work in progress.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now