My Feet, My Neck, My Back, My Hips, My BLOOD


Be sure to
subscribe for updates to the blog and follow me on social media.

Want a FREE stock?


Y'all remember my post on my blood? My mother, second cousin, and grandpa died from blood cancer so it's always a fear of mine. Recently got over my fear after almost 3 years of no check ups to find my blood is a little low. So I sprung into action!

I also haven't told y'all about my old man neighbor lol. We've been kicking it and he adores my Black American ass. He's been teaching me Spanish and taking me places. I'm forever grateful as he helped me find that nasty ass Black Molasses. He's my new guide to Mexico 😁.

So today is day 4 of my "Build my Blood Up" journey with taking a tablespoon of Black Molasses daily. I feel WONDERFUL.

I used to be foggy brained, take a nap in the middle of the day, only a few hours of energy at a time. I even think some of my aches and pains have gone away.

I've always been an early bird but this got me on one...waking up a lil bit earlier than I'm used to...which is coo but I don't need to be up before the sun lol. I'm in bed around midnight now.

I also went out last night after working hard all day yesterday using my brain and I wasn't even tired. Went for a massage, shopping, and out to dinner. That was from about 615 to 1030. Y'all just don't know how excited I am because I would be dead tired after the massage, be like fuck going to the store, and I'ma get something delivered 😁. I was in the store for a good two hours looking around...THAT IS NOT ME!!! ðŸĪĢ I usually shun shopping, heavy walking because I'm in pain...feet, back, hips, SOMIN gone hurt on this body 😁. I came home and was a little tired but I worked on some stuff and had a conversation with my family and was still good. Bruh...🙈

So a little bit about Black Molasses and why it's so good...It's the leftover "waste" after processing sugar cane or sugar beets. It's a great source of natural iron and comes from a plant so that makes it easy for the body to digest and absorb....unlike iron pills and iron liquid supplements...fake shit.

The taste: to me, it tastes like thick ass prune juice. I LOVE prunes (don't y'all judge me ðŸĪĢ...me and the nephew routinely sit down and eat some together ðŸĪ·ðŸū‍♀ïļ) but prune juice it's a NO. Prune juice I MUST drink through a straw so it doesn't touch my tongue and mix with orange juice or apple juice. I almost threw up the first time I had Black Molasses...it's so thick and disgusting. It doesn't have a long or bad after taste though...

I can't wait to see how my period does me too. I'll update after that. Sometimes I get bad cramps other days I'm up like nothing is going on 😑. I don't get it but hey...it's life.

I think all women should get some Black Molasses...a lot of us are slightly anemic or heavily anemic. This shit has changed my life!!!

Oh and it's expensive as hell in large quantities in the states and here in Mexico...a waste product expensive...ha. My neighbor actually took me to a bakery store...where you can buy things to bake with...to find Black Molasses. It's about a 6oz jar and it's about $5. I bought all the jars they had ðŸĪŠ. Hopefully, they will be a reliable source. But I will buy a gallon or so when I come back to the states. This stuff is a miracle!!!

I think that's it ðŸĪ—. All this energy...I'm about to start back on my yoga too!


Black molasses is so THICK!

My dinner last night...delicious!


Want a FREE stock?


[widgets_on_pages id="1"]


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://elyserobinson.com/my-feet-my-neck-my-back-my-hips-my-blood/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center