It's a Bear

My family has recently relocated to Vermont. We've spent the last year in Ohio, and the previous ten years in North Dakota. Usually the only wildlife we seen were birds and squirrels in the yard, and the occasional deer while driving. Moving to Vermont, I knew that there would be some cool wildlife to see, but I never thought it would be so soon, and so often. About two days ago we had a black bear in the yard. It came around 3 to 4 times that day. It also came back yesterday. Very cool too see, but also a little nerve wracking seems I have 3 young children. We'll just have to start watching out for them when we're outside. That's something I'd never thought I'd have to do. Not such a bad thing, we can get used to that. IMG_6159.JPGIMG_6153.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now