The Sexiest Achenis Woman - B&W Portrait

The Sexiest Achenis Woman - B&W Portrait.png

Title: The Sexiest Achenis Woman - B&W Portrait
Summary: This is a photo of a woman from Sumatra Island, Indonesia. This beautiful looking woman has a height 156 cm, weight 52 Kg. This lady can becomes a beautiful model for the photographer. This photo I took using Cannon - EOS DSLR 700D with Lens EF/EF-S (18-55 mm)


my important note:
I love photography and design and I am very motivated with some original and interesting Photography posted by @daveks I'm sure, he was the first to make steemit crowded with photography

See some of the original works @daveks below if you like it:


B & W/Photoshop Editing cs3 by @ridwant

Original File from @fauzi11

Regards,

The Sexiest Achenis Woman - B&W Portrait.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center