The Inspiration from the beauty of a Flowers in Black/White mode

p44iwnjfce.jpg
Cover


Please accept my greetings to steemfriends


Been a long time I never wrote, but after hearing a cry from my friend @dedyrendra, I now rise to display results of fotography I in black/white mode

Thank you for @dedyrendra my dear friend, I am really pleased because the given formula to write well by him, now I live do my writing toward improvement.

As a worker in a factory, it is very difficult to find what feels appropriate to me, but by a mentor, he said @dedyrendra "Write what is in your mind, write what you think, and feel what you write " it is a word of wisdom from him.

There is not much I can do on my first write of this, I hope steemfriends will all be driving my little by little to learn better in this steemit.*

I now invite all of you to see the results of my photos that I did last evening, I see two flowers that are already shriveled and I really like this theme, wilted idetik with grief, black and white shows a colossal theme or themes Historical.

p2x9bzsda3.jpg

I will give you information on every image I show, aims to help me when my friend who is a professional at fotography will give more feedback to me, anywhere, anytime, I would love to you guys can help me develop in the platfrom steemit we love this

tv8i9lg2br.jpg

Of course I do this work with other standards such as the fotographer, first I determine themes, places, weather and settings on the camera, aiming to provide a detailed description of what I do, and I love working in detail and systematic


grzusq6s9f.jpg
The Methodology

Input - Process - upload

This photo took in afternoon, time around 05.20 pm -12.40 am using a Canon EOS 550D standard cameras with support manuals with sleeves after a photo was finished hunt then the image editing process I do with computers with several steps, I do a quality picture selection as much as four pieces, I resize and editing with snapseed and then when I upload on @esteemSurfer


Cameras Setting

Date taken : Saturday, May 31, 2018
Time : 17.30 WIB
Object Add : North Aceh - Indonesia
Climate : Tropical

Camera manufact : Canon
Camera model : EOS 550D
f-stop : f/5.6
Exposure time : 1/60 sec.
ISO Speed : ISO-2500
Exposure bias : 0 step
Focal Length : 41 mm
max aperture : 2
Metering mode : Pattern
Subject distance: 0
Flash mode : No flash,
flash energy :-
35 mm focal lenght

Exposure progr : Landsacape mode
White balance : Auto
Exif version
Image ID : by name
Dimension : 3629 x 2592
width : 3629 pixels
Height : 2592 pixels
Horizon Resolt : 72 dpi
Vertical Resolt : 72 dpi
Bit Dept : 24
Resolut Unit : 2
color represent : sRGB
Edited : Snapseed 2.0


The Conclusion and Closing

  1. All of the above is the work of fotography I
  2. Do the job right now, don't delay

Closing

Hopeful you enjoy my photographs result.

Only this can I convey, on attention from steemfriends all, I Would to thank you for your feedback to this writing from me


Kindly Regards

Furqan


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center