Get 50 Tk Bonus By Using Bkash App(Only for Bangladeshi)

Sign Up Here Now:

Hi, all my friends. I just want to share the news. I have no intention to get my pocket full. There is a new update for those who are not using the Bkash app yet.

Referred to your buddy, the app will receive a bonus of Tk 50!

Refer your friend to the app through the "Referral Friend" from the bKash application and you and your friend win both the money and the bonus of 50 Taka, depending on the specific terms and conditions of your friend.

The offer will continue till 31 October 2018

Offer details:

You can only refer friends to the development app.
To get a bonus, you need to sign up using the referral link you send to your friend. Then download the bKash app and log in, and within 15 days of signing up within the campaign period, the app will have to accept at least one mobile recharge/ payment/cash out / send money

  • You can refer to any number of friends within the stipulated time

If you have any problem to understand then Watch this video:

If you used my referral link Then, after registering to give your mobile number in the reply or you can send message me in my messenger. When I get 50 taka bonus I will give a 10 take Recharge reward for you. You can share this news also with your friends. I haven't claimed any copyright:-)

My Facebook Profile:
Sign Up Here:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now