Privacy Chains Initial Review Research


monero_locks_.jpeg

Privacy Coins Plus Other Privacy Crypto Assets Review Research

I have been researching different blockchains that are labeled as a privacy crypto asset.

I have traded a few assets and I HODL a few.

I will be completely transparent as to which coins I HODL, stake, mine ( I have no experience yet), trade, etc.

First the initial list of assets in need of deeper analysis:

Monero (XMR)

Pirate Chain (ARRR)

Verus Coin (VRSC)

ARPA Chain (ARPA)

Quantis Network (QUAN)

LiteCash CASH)

Turtle Coin (TRTL)

Lethean (LTHN)

Sumokoin (SUMO)

AEON (AEON)

Private Instant Verified Transaction (PIVX)

Conceal (CCX)

Beam (BEAM)

Leathean (LTHN)

Scala (XLA)

BitTube (TUBE)

Secret.network (SCRT)

Beldex (BDX)

Haven Protocol (XHV)

Komodo (KMD)

Epic Cash (Epic)

Active Positions

Currently, I stake Equilibria (XEQ)

HODL Pirate Chain (ARRR)

HODL/Trade Monero (XMR)

Past Trades

Have traded the following in the past and will have a plus or minus signed which will tell you the results of these closed trades on a five marking scale system.

LiteCash (CASH) -

Turtle Coin (TRTL) - -

Conceal (CCX) +++

Beam (BEAM) +++++

Leathean (LTHN) ++

Scala (XLA) - - -

BitTube (TUBE) - -

I am looking not just for the most private but also best use case, technology, liquidity, marketing, and ecosystem.

This is all for the preparation for the August launch of PrivacyVigilante.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center