Bittrex Assistance Needed!

Can someone please help me!!!

...

I have an account with Bittrex but do not understand how to use the exchange. Given the fall in crypto prices across the board, I'm wanting to take advantage and buy in before the price goes higher!

I'm hoping to buy some other types of crypto but unsure how to go about this in Bittrex. Am I able to deposit funds into my account and then buy crypto with this (like with Coinbase) or have I got to convert crypto to BTC within Coinbase and then send to Bittrex?

I have a Kraken account also but they have still not verified me - hence I can not deposit into their exchange!

Very frustrated!!!


Please can someone send me some step by step instructions!!!

Thank you!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now