Bitcoin Latina just announced a special deal for BitShares...

Sheesh. The timeline on this is so hot, I'll post this first before writing about what it means:

Read this and we'll talk about it later:

Why the BitcoinLatina Foundation chose BitShares

Here's the key quote:

"Anyone who purchases tokens on BitShares before Saturday night will receive double their total purchased coins shown in their wallet at midnight on Saturday the 10th PDT. Here is a link to the BTS/BCL pair on BitShares: https://wallet.bitshares.org/?focus=BCL#/market/BCL_BTS"

This is another cool project I've been able to talk into moving to BitShares. They were so happy about it they included me as a founder and gave me some Latina which I have donated to their Bitcoin Latina Foundation.

I'll be back in a few hours with an analysis of what this means to the BitShares community.


Connie got the scoop directly from John Gotts!

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@bluerocktalk/breaking-news-get-2-for-1-bts-before-midnight-saturday

More here:

Fast Bitcoin Latina - Best of Fast Bitcoin, BitShares and Ethereum

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center