This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Bitshares needs serious marketing

From top 25 Bitshares moves to 30 on CMC. It's really hard to keep up for a coin that doesn't have any much marketing at all. It's good that we are pouring Bitshares funds to platform upgrades such as UI/UX upgrades, but even if we are the most fastest blockchain that are existing today, it will be difficult for Bitshares to gain price increases because of lack of marketing. Let's be honest, 9 out of 10 investors doesn't have any idea what Bitshares is nor ever heard it existed in the wild.

While we are pouring so much funds on UI/UX upgrades, bugs, why don't we focus on marketing right now? My colleagues keep asking me what is Bitshares since I'm inviting them to invest into the Bitshares platform. Most of them are investing in cloud mining or Bitcoin, I know they wanted to know more about Bitshares, it's so easy to give them an idea about how this platform works. Of course I'm promoting Bitshares since I know this platform will grow someday, but whenever I tried to teach someone about Bitshares, it sucks that they have to go trough having a bad node connection plus the idea that it seems fishy whenever I tried to teach them how to loan from the Bitshares network.

It takes so much of my time teaching them how to do this and that, but I'm happy that I am helping them move into a better platform.

I wanted to help Bitshares grow, but I also need some help as I am only able to provide little for myself, if I were to use my investment, I would give up the dream of having a real home for myself. I wanted to provide a good connection here in the Philippines so whenever one of my invitees wants to invest on Bitshares, they will never face the same problem like having a no connection error.

Here's the link to my bidding https://steemit.com/bitshares/@docmastery/helping-bitshares-network.

As of now I'm nowhere near even at 5% of my goal, a little help will by donating SBD or STEEM will help me make this possible. You can also donate Bitshares to my wallet that is nematology06.

I'm willing to help Bitshares grow, but as of now, I don't have extra money to do this, I only want what's good in our platform.

Also Bitshares committee need to do some serious marketing on South East Asia, also in the Philippines, we are one of the most progressing country as of now. There are many investors here that are investing on networking scams, giving them the opportunity to know crypto investment will help them into not investing their money in scams and networking investments.

Let's promote Bitshares, start by making the right thing and share Bitshares to everyone. Bitshares has the funds to make that possible.