RE: RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 31st October 2017
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 31st October 2017

RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 31st October 2017

Wow, What a read. A little much to digest in 1 sitting :-)
I've just started trading in BTS and see the future looks bright.
My problem is I can't seem to figure out the trading function in my wallet?
All the coins I want to trade can be done there and I'm moving away from centralized platforms.
I move coins in and out easy @ c-p1 but nothing makes sense on the trading floor. could you send me a idiots guide to trading, Please :-)
On a side note http://coins.billionherocampaign.com is 404 Not Found.
Thanks for your time & effort

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center