On that 0.5% PAT founder share

My founder stake in XPAT was pretty big, 0.5%, since I contributed to "bitnation" as a schelling point for years before that while also working on my protocols (I like to combine art and science. ) It is unmoved, half of it, the other half I gave away to a person who had been treated like shit by society (was not entirely convinced XPAT was nonsensical and I was busy with my own work. If it had value, the market would select for it, there was always the possibility, but it did not. I did not participate in exit-scamming, and, have probably formalized a new social contract, work that I stand for and am willing to put my name on even if it is still unproven, so, that is that. )

Read more: The story of XPAT, from a schelling point to a cult



On that 0.5% PAT founder share, that is unmoved because I had no proof that PAT worked, and, at this point I will call it off as a scam system (I do think the protocol I worked on in the mean time, proof-of-power and Pseudonym Pairs, see https://panarchy.app/Proof-of-power.pdf, could have value and perform actual social coordination), here is Susanne Tarkowski Tempelhof's narrative that apparently she is the "hand that fed me", although she never gave me a dollar, and then gave me a founder share in what to me seems to be a nonsensical system. My financial returns are not really from her, as far as I'm aware, Ethereum was a good investment, because it was a good technology, a valuable infrastructure for the human species, not some crap nonsensical "story" or whatever PAT is. Note, I did stay with Susanne and her husband for a few weeks in Amsterdam last year, but, not sure why that would make a person build a narrative that they are "the hand that fed you", does not make sense.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now