My Review BitconnectX Reminds Me Of Ethconnect Be Careful Guys!!

So much hype was being made about Bitconnectx with the typical countdown of 10 days before its ICO launched and i must admit that after trying to navigate their bug-ridden site, i was left feeling deflated and suspicious.
bitconnectx litecoin btc bcc bitconnect ico.jpg
I heard that the ICO was suppose to be at $5.00 however after failing to signup with a new user and password due to the fact that their DOB buttons was not working. There was a popup that said i could use my old login from BCC to enter the site which i did. I was immediately let down when i went to the platform, it was now $50 for the BCCX coin, wow with so many negative press you would think these guys would be less cocky into thinking that their 25 spot on coinmarketcap and being banned in two states would make their coin that valuable.

I was turned off immediatly and i logout because it gave me deja-vu into another buggy site called Ethconnect. The user interface on BCCX was similar to Ethconnect and that is a another red flag that i can't ignore. I will put my funds in a currency with a reputable whitepaper that makes sense.

Rule number in the crypto game only invest what you are willing to loose..Be careful guys..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now