New to steem and bitconnect and loving it

I'm a licensed hair stylist for about 12 years now license for for eight years . I'm super excited about the investment that I've made a lot of people on YouTube were trying their best to explain how bitconnect is a scam with no proof that is a scam and the people that invested in bitconnect.. making money from bitconnect proved that it wasn't a scam and that you don't need referrals to make money. now I'm excited because I've always been looking for ways to invest. the money that I make as a hairstylist ,I make money everyday ,but the money that I make every day isn't guaranteed. like cryptocurrency the Beauty industry has its roller coaster ride as well the things that I like the most about bitconnect is that the money that I have saved in my own personal shoe box could be making interest while it's sitting I have a saving that has been sitting in the shoebox for about 2 years now ..have not made me no more money than what I put in it. Now i have a platform that I can make intrest off my own money that I lend out is a super bonus for me because not only am I a mother of a 8 year old 20170712_212925.jpgI'm also a wife of of a man that's been incarcerated for a crime that he did not commitIMG_20170410_070544-1621782567.jpg these platforms give me an opportunity to make money without doing anything illegal I'm excited with the future may bring this time next year I see nothing but dollar signs I'm very new to cryptocurrency I heard it's a lot of risk but I'm a risk-taker I'm a Taurus with Aries tendencies let's go!Screenshot_20170719-115055.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center