This content got low rating by people.

Money to be made with Bitconnect

When I first heard about Bitconnect, I was just like most people and disregarded the concept as a scam. I moved on from this idea and looked at other option for my Bitcoin investment ideas. It wasn't too long before the name Bitconnect graced my presence again and at that time I decided to do a little research in to this investment service.

First thing I did was Google, "Is Bitconnect a scam?" to my surprise there were only a few instances where people talked about Bitconnect in a negative way. The main issue I had with their arguments against Bitconnect was they were vague and ambiguous. They talked liked outed thousands of dollars, but never gave any specific data or facts to back up their claims of the scam that is supposed to be Bitconnect in their eyes. I would hear "Ponzi scheme" all the time, but the fact is; yes, there is a Ponzi scheme, but that is not the focus of the investment platform. Heck I didn't even know about the referral program at first as I was more interested in what Bitconnect really had to offer. Many people said they never received their capital back, but there are just as many people that have videos and screen shots showing the releasing of capital investments. I even watched a youtuber live stream his capital investment return, to show in fact they return your money.

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=jlvulga

If Bitconnect is supposed to be such a scam, I do not think that they would have such a large market cap if this was the case. They are currently 12 in overall market cap and they are continually raising slowly. When they started they premined several million coins to get their endeavor started and so far, roughly 6.4 out of 7.8 million coins are in circulation they have about a million in escrow, with a supply cap of 28 million coins there are several mining pools available if this is something that interest you.

Marketcap.jpg

So, I started looking for why Bitconnect was a good option to invest in. There are a lot of people that talk up Bitconnect on YouTube and these people do not hide their earnings they proudly show you what they have accomplished, from youtubers depositing only $100 dollars to others depositing $10000+ into the lending platform that is Bitconnect. As I made my through video after video I started to see a pattern and that is the platform of which Bitconnect is built upon.

bitconnect_lending_plan1.jpg

The concept of the investing platform is you take as little as $100 and you invest it, and you earn interest daily, which is calculated by their volatility software which use the earns of the trading bot daily gains or losses to determine what the next concurrent interest payment will be. Yes, there are days where the trading bot my trade a negative day, but this is never pushed back onto the lenders on Bitconnect, you simple earn 0 interest that day, I went back and looked and there are only like 5-6 days were interest has been 0. Generally, you can earn between .01 to the max recorded of 5.52%. The possibilities are there to make money with Bitconnect. Unlike other investing systems, Bitconnect has a capital investment release date, which means depending on how much you invest you receive your initial invest back at 299, 239, 179 or 120 days. At this point you can either keep your money or reinvest it.

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=jlvulga

Reinvest.jpg

The way you make bigger money is by taking your interest you have earned and reinvesting it, all reinvest have to be in a value in multiple of $10; so 30, 80, or 140 for example. To create a compounding interest system. Now you receive interest of your first lending investment and on each concurrent reinvest you do, this starts to add up and over time, and the earned daily interest gets bigger and bigger. Also depending on how much you invest you also can gain an extra interest to the normal daily interest as shown above.

In short, I feel that this is a system that is going to be around for a long time and I feel it is a great investing platform to other systems including mining and cloud mining. There are multiple ways to earn money with Bitconnect; you can mine Bitconnect coins, or you can download their wallet and stake Bitconnect coins as well. There are multiple ways to earn other than or with the investment platform. I encourage people to at least take a look and to never spend or invest money you cannot lose, I am in no way affiliated with Bitconnect, just an extremely happy user of the Bitconnect investment system. I also have a spreadsheet available to anyone to help you along the way, I will share as much information as I have available to answer any questions you may have.

As I say sometimes, "The eyes need to see, before the ears will believe."

If you like what you see and interested in joining, please use this link to sign up with;

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=jlvulga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now