Bitconnect Strategy: Cashing Out Instead of Reinvesting

So lately interest with Bitconnect has been really good that last couple of days with Interest of 1.76% and 1.39%. Tomorrow will be a down day at 0.30%.

The recent spike in interest earnings with the dip in Bitcoin price ($3691 as of this posting), I'm thinking it would be a good idea to convert those earning into Bitconnect Coin and then into Bitcoin now with the hope that Bitcoin prices will surge back up in the long term.

As you can see I've been converting a lot of my interest lately into Bitcoin.

If we ever see $4800 Bitcoin prices again, the 0.00610560 Bitcoin I got from $22.53 interest today becomes $29.30 when Bitcoin rebounds, which I strongly believe it will.

Now this does go against the compounding interest system for greater long term earnings with the Bitconnect system but if I had to bet on Bitconnect or Bitcoin for the long term, I would bet on Bitcoin.

Don't get me wrong, Bitconnect has been really good for me right now. So far I have earned $347.16. I have already gotten back 10% of my initial deposit of $3470.

I just think the Bitcoin is at such a low price right now that using my Bitconnect earnings to acquire more Bitcoin seems like a better long term decision.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center