BitConnect is still going strong despite some claims to be a scam, Davor.io Ico 3rd round ended in 22 seconds round starts in 1 day and 17 hours Referral code attached

I saw many are claiming bitconnect to be a scam
In my opinion is a great crypto
image
It was something like $0.15 at the beginning of the year it grew quite a bit and many made huge amounts of money buying early and holding

I missed my chances because I sold my 100 bitconnect when it was about $1 and bought with $0.15

So I still see Bitconnect going up strongly for a very long time
Regardless of what everyone else thinks of it.

However I can't be sorry sold because if I really think about if I was to hold all those coins I'd be rich today

However I am working in building up my portfolio with crypto for long term
Hopefully I will get another chance at a great buy

Its quite hard to get a good buy around especially when you have quite a few to buy from
There are over 1000 Cryptocurrencies
What i do is simply starting to buy the new releases of Cryptocurrencies
I am only buying small amounts of it but I am trying to have most of the coins I believe they will have a great future

Davor.io coins are interesting
I tried buying but
The 3rd crowdsale finished in 22 seconds image
I basically had no chance of getting them
Here is the referrals code if you want to find out more or try your luck in the round 4 image

I am hoping to buy early when it will all start as I want to see how it performs

I will soon start to make screen recorded videos of how I get my info for my buys

However I find a lot of relevant information on Steemit.com
This platform is my heaven

Come Join the Steemgigs #Untalented community on Discord
Here is my invite
https://discord.gg/95dW7HN
image
Please consider voting @steemgigs as a Witness
Or @surpassinggoogleas as a proxy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now