Bitconnect Capital Release!

Hey guys, I am not saying to invest into the platform Bitconnect, but I thought I could share with you a milestone in my journey without using any referrals.

Again this is a HYIP and can be considered very high-risk, but I figured I could spread awareness and maybe give those who invested like I did a shimmer of hope.

I have finally received my capital release and no longer need to worry about losing money in the platform. I'm not sure how long the platform will be around for, but I currently have $22,270 and plan on withdrawing the rest.

If the platform stays around I am projected to make around six figures in the next year just within Bitconnect. I hope this helps those who need it.

Capital Release.PNG

Feel free to donate:

DGB:
DGeqFgxaYVpNnBn4c6JrTRhCVJ4VyQ4Sf4
XVG:
DFaK52PGqxmv3N4tKbC2Sn4b9aWGSyY3fu
BTC:
37L9uHXHp9STkw2Pv79rbufZi2q8L4hsW
XRP:
r9xcAJXrXuAUizipHiLxM8WvPYHY8nXGBb
STRAT:
Sa917BEmt3A8CnGAMhnkaCNHJBi2Gq7npU
ZEN:
zcSJLZZVSFurquKi64Wuw9Bjzd8RTJ7579vNSiq9ENsPcuKPbc9D18NUMmdxJjVzPhFtnNDAHduzYimya6uW34gj9ZBgjrA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center