Bitcoin holds over $5000, it will go much higher

When I first got into Bitcoin, just 1 year ago when the price was $800, I knew that Bitcoin had the potential to go much higher, but I wasn't expecting to multiply my investment by several times in just a years time.

Some Bitcoin analyst say, that bitcoin is in a bubble.
Bitcoin is starting to become more recognized as a legal currency, and more people are aware of it, but for the most part people just know the name, Bitcoin.
Ask your friends or coworkers if they have Bitcoin and most will only know the name and not understand what it is.

Bitcoin can't be in a bubble if it is not widespread, this is not like 1929 where the average worker was into stocks and there was no one else to buy and then the bubble collapsed.
Despite the huge gains in Bitcoin, it is still in its early stages.
I have also heard people saying that its become out of reach at a price of over $5000.
Bitcoin can be bought in fractions.
I myself started at $20 a week worth of Bitcoin, so no matter how high the price of Bitcoin goes, it does not make it out of reach.

But the biggest reason that Bitcoin will continue to increase in value is that it has a limit of 21 million coins.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now