Fxxk You!!! You're Not Fxxxxxg Selling!

Coinbase has been at the centre of attention for the last few weeks due to their inability to provide a basic service.

I've come across many people on various platforms complaining about Coinbase. I'm one of them.

When the pressure is on, Coinbase cannot handle the pressure, you can log in, you can't buy and you can't sell.

IMG_0127.JPG

It's like they're trying to tell us 'You're not fxxxxxg selling' (or buying 😂).

Now, the question I would like to ask the Steemit community who know about their crypto currencies is:

What is the best place to buy and safely store my investments other than coinbase?

Thank you and I look forward to your help.

IMG_0126.JPG

🔺FOLLOW🔺UPVOTE🔺COMMENT🔺RESTEEM🔺SHARE🔺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center