Happy Bitcoin Halvening Day Everyone!

Happy Bitcoin Halvening Day Everyone!

btc.png

You know it, the first thing I did when I woke up is check how the markets are doing. Of course, I wasn't expecting any miraculous price action over night. It's just been a very interesting weekend watching people panic, FOMO and make outrageous price predictions. If there's anything I've learnt so far, crypto influencers don't know shit!

Just a bunch of wanna bees trying to pump their own bags.

I think I mentioned this earlier on one of my vlogs too.

We are in the wild wild west! It's brutal and seems like survival for the fittest.

Just a couple of days ago I was looking at the historical data on coinmarketcap from 2010-2016 and some of these projects are nowhere to be found. Makes you wonder where we will be as a community in 5 years. I don't mean hive, just the crypto community in general.

Today is Bitcon Halvening Day!

FINALLY!

I honestly don't have much expectations. The price to me doesn't seem like will make any moves currently. Maybe in a couple of weeks. Right now it just feels like it will be fluctuating between $8k-$10k. What a joke!

When I remember #HEX has done 9000% gains and still going up, I feel sick lol :D But it is what it is.

I guess this is what makes the concept and platform more exciting. We never really know what to expect. It's really all just speculation. Not even sure TA works anymore. It's unreliable and subject to manipulate.

We just gotta trust we make the right choices and ride with them. Because, like I said, this is the wild wild west!

Do You Have Any Bitcoin Price Expectations from Today's Halvening?

All in all,

Happy Bitcoin Halvening Day Everyone!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center