Break even with bitcoincash mining in 2 months time!

When bitcoincash first forked on August 1st , I was asking everyone if they knew where can I mine bitcoin cash. No one really knew.. But then I eventually stumble upon pool.bitcoin.com

I got in early, the price was 179$ for 1 terahash on september 30th.

pool bitcoin mine.jpg

The price of bitcoin cash was around 200$

The cool feature about this website is that it actually encourages users to mine the most profitable coin instead of just mining bitcoincash or bitcoin. So I mined for 1 month and 13 days, I earned :

bch.jpg

0.00360756 BTC X 7000$ = 25.25$

While on bitcoincash (BCH)

bch2.jpg

0.04169604 x 1722$ = 71.08$

So in total I'm going to earn : 71.08+ 25.25 = 97.05$

Screenshot_1.jpg

At this rate, I'm thinking around 36 days to reach break even which is insane... No contract will allow you to break even that fast. But mostly thanks to bitcoincash crazy uprising price from 200$ to 1722$ right now. mining is still profitable if you start out early. If bull runs on bitcoincash continues on, I might take less than 2 month to break even. And after that it's all free money!!

Those who still believe bch can go higher in price to compensate for break even period, you can refer to here :
https://pool.bitcoin.com/index.html?code=rvXVq2

Have a great day in crypto :) thanks for tuning in.

steembannerforme.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now