This content got low rating by people.

Best Bitcoin Alternative - Cannot get no better than this

So when we think of Bitcoin, we know that Bitcoin has surpassed the $8000 USD value per Bitcoin as of yesterday. Many on YouTube and on other places online have said that Bitcoin will surpass $10000 USD in 2018, and some have said that it will explode even further. We do know that Bitcoin is the leader in cryptocurrency, and anything that depends on Bitcoin will prosper just as Bitcoin prospers. So it is clear to me that the best Bitcoin alternative isn't an alternative at all but a cryptocurrency that acts like a subsidiary of Bitcoin.

Why Bitconnect will last forever


Bitconnect is linked to Bitcoin, because in order to use Bitconnect you first have to buy Bitcoin on one of the exchanges, such as CoinBase. Then you have to transfer Bitcoin to Bitconnect Cryptocurrency, then you can lend Bitconnect Cryptocurrency for some awesome daily compounded interest returns. I'm not a professional advisor neither will I offer investment advice I'm just simply offering my opinion, and I think Bitconnect and its lending platform will last forever because its success is directly linked to Bitcoin. Some will wonder if the Bitconnect lending platform will be sustainable, and I think it will be and while we don't know who the owners are we can be fairly certain that they are taking some money off the top of all lending and trades that are made via Bitconnect. So since Bitycoin will last forever I think it's not too far fetched to say that Bitconnect will last forever.

Why Bitconnect is the Best Bitcoin Alternative


Bitconnect is powerful, in that you can be part of the top cryptocurrency lending platform, which brings the best returns available, and it is more secure than some other scam alternatives to Bitconnect like Western Coin. I'm a starting Bitconnect lender and I only have $600 invested in my Bitconnect Account yet with that $600 I gain $10+ per day in interest compounded daily, and I have been chosing to reinvest all of my daily earnings to increase the value of my account. I recommend you visit https://bitconnectmoney.com/bi... and download the Bitconnect Calculator and enter in just $600 at 0.90% interest rate, then calculate. The results are staggering, at day 365 (1 year) with reinvesting everything earned my account would be valued at $15,520, and by day 730 (2 years) $408,380. So let me ask you, can you turn $600 into $15,520 in a year by buying and holding, staking and trading cryptocurrency?

Bitconnect versus Cyptocurrency on Exchanges and ICO's


I would be wrong if I said that there were not many more ways to make money with cryptocurrency than lending through Bitconnect. However, Bitconnect in my opinion is much easier than trading cryptocurrency on the exchanges, and I think it gives you more certainty of a good return. Whereas with the cryptocurrency exchanges you could buy or sell at the wrong time and lose a considerable amount of money, and the only way you'd lose with Bitconnect lending is if the Bitcoin value plummetted, which I think is very unlikely at this point, if Bitcoin were to plummet that would mean that the entire cryptocurrency market would crash, much like Wall Street in the past. Also, turning $600 into $15,520 in one years time for a 2,486.67% Return on Investment (ROI) is outstanding. You could invest in ICO's (intial coin offerings) also which can certainly make you alot of money, if your smart and do your due diligence before investing.

Bitconnect - Strength in Value


Bitconnect ended there Initial Coin Offering (ICO) in late December 2016, so we are talking about less than a year ago (https://bitconnectcoin.co/ico-...). Since Bitconnect ICO ending in December 2016, the price of Bitconnect rose from $0.50 to the now high of $292.52 per Bitconnect Cryptocurrency Coin. So If you would have gotten Bitconnect coin at $0.50 and bought $500 in November or December 2016, and sold it at todays rate of $292.52, you would have turned a $500 investment into $292,020! It could be argued that it's better to hold or stake Bitconnect Coin, than to lend bitconnect coin, and this would definately be the case if you would have got in early into Bitconnect. Either lending or staking Bitconnect cryptocurrency I don't think you can go wrong, and these returns are too large to be ignored.

Conclusion


Bitconnect is here to stay and I think it has a very long and prosperous future in the cryptocurrency markets. The best bitcoin alternative is Bitconnect in my opinion. Don't get me wrong Ethereum isn't anything to sneeze at either, but I honestly don't think Ethereum nor any other cryptocurrency will be able to take Bitcoin #1 spot on CoinMarketCap from them. Bitcoin is huge and it is the most widely adopted cryptocurrency, and I think Bitcoin will dominate the cryptocurrency markets for the long term. There is no better time to get into cryptocurrency than now, because the price of these high market cap cryptocurrencies is going to soar as the years go by, and it's my prediction that cryptocurrency will replace all forms of printed money in the future. It may be year 2100 by the time this prediction comes into full fruition but I do think it is going to happen, and it's very exciting to think about how different life will be.

If you would like to get into cryptocurrency then sign up on Coinbase (coinbase.com) and make a deposit from your bank account, credit/debit card. Then click the link below and signup for Bitconnect, and deposit your Bitcoin (BTC) into your Bitconnect Account then exchange Bitcoin for Bitconnect, and from there you'll be able to lend your Bitconnect, and make some insane profits along the way. I'm young at 34 years of age but I still don't want to work in a factory until I turn 65 and can collect my pension, social security, and whatnot. So it is my hope that I'm able to travel and retire early, and I think Bitconnect will afford me this luxury in time, and I sincerely hope that others will join along so for a more prosperous life, and retirement click below and signup today.

Best Regards,

Derek Crans

investingbitconnect.com

 

 

 

 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center