Fine Jewelry and Gold/Silver Bullion for Crypto?

steemitjewelry4btc.jpg

So, I was just sitting here online, Facepuke actually, and I had a thought. Smoke started rolling out of my ears and nostrils, the gears were turning. No really, I was having a smoke. Anyway, my thought was " I own a fine jewelry pawn shop. There are two stores. We scrap gold jewelry every two to three weeks. We liquidate diamonds, nice large diamonds sometimes." You see, a lot of what we scrap is in excellent condition. They are all, well some are not, beautiful pieces really. 10k, 14k, 18k, white or yellow, diamond or color stone, pendants, earrings, rings, necklaces, pendants, you get the idea. So, my question to myself was " Would anyone be interested in trading crypto for fine jewelry?" I mean, hell the nicer things we scrap are still just scrap to me. So, why not offer these pieces for crypto. Anyone looking for a very nice 4 carat diamond tennis set in 14k yellow gold? Or a nice heavy Figaro link 14K mens bracelet? Or maybe a one carat round diamond solitaire set in 14k yellow gold? I am probably not the first to offer this but I am not some huge corporation either, I'm just a normal guy who takes action on his thoughts. And I have access to a lot of different and unique jewelry. I am really looking for feedback from this community about this. I am new to crypto but I have learned quite a bit, no pun intended, so far. Please give me feedback on this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center