Bitcoin madness online gold my view

So the crypto currency space brought me here,
I have done so much research in the past 3 weeks wondering do I don't I, if I do which currency or tokens do I buy.
I must say I first thought I should invest a little money in ETH but the more I look into this the more I feel Bitcoin is the safer option.
Is there really a safe option I hear you say? Given that Bitcoin has been around for 9 years and has proven itself in the market I can't help but think this is the one for me,
I first heard about Bitcoin back in 2012 and I remember thinking its never going to work, who's going to buy this and what the hell would it be used for?
How times have changed now I'm getting severe fomo, I really feel now is my time to get in. Plan is as soon as I can afford a full Bitcoin I really want to store this away for my 5 year old son, I just hope he will appreciate the hard wallet gift in 13 years time when he's 18.
I guess I'm kind of hoping it really is the gold store of value that I keep hearing. With only 21 million of these coins ever to be produced and given the worlds population by 2030 I have high hopes for the coin, so perhaps this can go a long way to securing my sons future so he doesn't have the struggle through life which I have had.
Question is when to buy who knows do I wait to get in towards the end of July I guess it can't truly be predicted but I will keep a sharp eye on the exchanges.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center