My first English post in steemit. Welcome...

Hello followers

Hello my dear followers!

As first, i don't know english good, but i hope in future my english may be better. So do not bother much :)

About me...
My hobby is the computer industry. And it does not matter, whether it's c # codes, or JavaScript, if I'm interested, I'm going there with my head. I started with macros on the Mozilla, but in the process of working I mastered Zennoposter, I learned how to write modules for CapMonster, I started to write robots on the Internet to automate manual work.

After which I am engaged in the last year of crypto-currency mining, picking up satos on cranes, bookshops, I participate in several ICOs and I think that behind the crypto currency is the future, which means it's worth keeping your own way.
I've already described robots and scripts for several projects in my Russian-language blog, but I decided to go out to a foreign audience just recently.

Here I will do reviews on my projects, what exactly I automate and with what I work, what I earn and what you can emphasize for yourself.
In the next review, we will start immediately to disassemble projects where we can earn, where to simply manage and where to invest in further prospects.

Best regards, Sergei

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center