Ethereum Technical Analysis.

Today I will talk about ethereum. Everybody who is in cryptocurrency know about ethereum as its rank 2nd on coinmarketcap. Its a best coin which I love to invest in bearish mode. But now lets watch TA of ethereum.

Screen Shot 2018-07-02 at 12.54.22 PM.png

First look to the classic cycle which is on right side of my chart it giving a pattern to you. This pattern is repeated everytime in ethereum. In chart you can see cycle 1 and cycle 2 also. As per this we can see a nice fall in ethereum price.So here comes a time which I was looking for a long time. Now I will again add some ethereum in portfolio whenever it touches the low price of this cycle. This is called smart trading buy in bearish mode and sell in bullish mode.

Whats your view about ethereum. Tell me in the comment section.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now