Was That The Big Crash?!

Yesterday we saw the markets drop significantly in price and many people are calling that the big adjustment. However, we are already rising back up to where we were before. Personally, I think that was likely a bunch of people selling off to have funds for the holidays. I'm still confident that as people go home for Christmas and talk about crypto currencies at the dinner table they will encourage family members to invest driving the price even higher.

I don't think that was the big adjustment that people think it was. I believe when the markets balance out we'll see dips below $10,000 and will likely stay there for awhile.
I'm quite interested to see how January and February turn out.

What do you all think? Am I crazy? Am I missing a key point of information that would change my mind? I'd love to know where everyone stands on this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center