RE: RE: Bitcoin is Bigger Than: #2 | Bitcoin Crosses the $335B Market Cap for 1st Time. BTC is Bigger than IBM, McDonald's, Goldman Sachs, IBM, and Ford.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is Bigger Than: #2 | Bitcoin Crosses the $335B Market Cap for 1st Time. BTC is Bigger than IBM, McDonald's, Goldman Sachs, IBM, and Ford.

RE: Bitcoin is Bigger Than: #2 | Bitcoin Crosses the $335B Market Cap for 1st Time. BTC is Bigger than IBM, McDonald's, Goldman Sachs, IBM, and Ford.

What a way to put things into perspective. The rise in price has been unlike anything I've seen in my lifetime. The price is down a bit today, but for whatever reason I think this bull has more wind left in it.

I posted a link to your amazing work at https://honeybadgerdaily.com/ I hope that you don't mind. Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center