Another Bitcoin Drop Setting Up

bitcoin_PNG48.png

banner logo.png

For my subscribers, I call the 15m charts of Bitcoin and Ethereum several times a day and talk about where I am trading them. Both coins are a continual income source for me, both long and short. Right now I have a bear flag that preferably is white wave iv. However, if it gets over $6450 it is likely orange wave ii and will drop much harder. This next drop has the CHANCE to be final in the C wave that started in February. That doesn't mean that the bear market is over, but there is a chance.

BTCUSD - Bearish - Sep-11 1020 AM (1 hour).png

Note that free 15 day trials are available for our trading room and community on Elliott Wave Trader, where I am a full time analyst. You'll rub nose with, professional, amateur and traders in the learning process, while getting trade calls and ongoing direction for the market. No credit card is needed for a trial.

https://www.elliottwavetrader.net/cryptocurrency

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center