I hav a Question about the wallet / currency here and what to do with it?¿?¿ @.@"

Hi everyone, I'm totally new here as you've all probably just guessed due to the title of this post so please excuse me for being a total and utter Steemit Virgin lol..

Anyway I am just wondering what you do when you've made loads of cash here like I've checked out my wallet and it say's things about bitcoins. .

I have no idea what to do with these as I have genuinely never used Bitcoins or anything Cryptocurrency before so I've got a lot to learn..

Is it possible to withdraw cash when and if it's made here into things like British Pounds (GBP) or U.S. Dollhairs Coughs, I mean Dollars! (USD) or any other currency or can you only withdraw everything and have it only as Bitcoins or whatever else there is as there was a few other options in the wallet section which has left me totally and utterly

If anyone can help out / share what you know and stuff then that would be great as I have been reading stuff here and there but I'm still kinda ...

Thanks so much!!! I hope you all have a very nice day (you and your families! _) . Take care and stay safe!


Thanks to @arbitrarykitten for letting me us this gif! ❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now