Is bitcoin the future?

pobrane.jpg

In the title I asked myself the question about the most expensive currency in the world. I will answer them now and I will try to prove my thesis later in the article.

In my opinion, Bitcoin is the future. As money online, there is a long way to go, but I am almost sure that bitcoin will be our main currency once.

Looking at the last bitcoin jump, I am almost shocked at how strong the currency is. Once no one thought that maybe it would replace today's currency but now it is quite real.

Already, many people pay bitcoins in shops, restaurants and other places. There are many people in the world who have become normal billionaires from bitcoin overnight.

These are, among others, the Winklevoss brothers who paid $ 11 million after winning the facebook issue on the internet wallet, in other words they invested in bitcoin, once the bitcoin rate is 1000 dollars and today 7400.

Of course, this is not the only case, it is estimated that there are over 200 crypto billionaires in the world. And this number is constantly growing. Here I will finish my article and I will add that I hope that in the future we will all pay the safest currency in the world. Have a nice day, evening, night and remember that the future is us and our ideas. Bye, Bye

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center