NXT technical analysis of 08-02-2018"

2-8nxt.PNG

NXT technical analysis :

Nxt price is holding now at 0.00002158 satosi.
So if NXT will broke this tern-line than nxt price possible
to hit at 0.00002400 satosi.

Otherwise,if Nxt price reject from this level than
we can expect a down tern mood before it move up!

التحليل الفني نكست:

نكست السعر هو عقد الآن في 0.00002158 ساتوسي.
حتى إذا نكست سوف كسر هذا الخرشنة خط من سعر نكست ممكن
ليصل الى 0.00002400 ساتوسي.

خلاف ذلك، إذا نكست سعر رفض من هذا المستوى من
يمكننا أن نتوقع مزاج الخرشنة أسفل قبل أن تتحرك صعودا!

2-8nxt2.PNG

Thank's for visiting my wall guy's!
hope you enjoyed my analysis!
if you feel my analysis is helpful than don't
forget to #Follow me to watch me next update!

شكرا لزيارة بلدي الجدار الرجل!
نأمل كنت تتمتع التحليل بلدي!
إذا كنت تشعر تحليل بلدي هو مفيد من لا
ننسى أن # متابعة لي لمشاهدة لي التحديث القادم!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center