RE: RE: Beyond bitcoin: what emerging blockchain technology means for your organisation
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond bitcoin: what emerging blockchain technology means for your organisation

RE: Beyond bitcoin: what emerging blockchain technology means for your organisation

Hi Irwin, I was reading one of the posts earlier this evening. It was about converting SBD to Bitcoins to USD and then transferring these dollars to PayPal. It requires lots of trust to sell Bitcoins to a stranger. So, my question to you is, do you really think it's a 'highly secure way' to exchange funds just because the banks are excluded? Just confused. I hope you explain it for me.

I enjoyed reading this post. It's written in a very good manner. So, keep writing and posting for people like me.

Happy Steeming!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center