'Circle'(bitcoin bank) card



Basically, we can use this account for a quick way to get cash for bitcoins which most of you already know as you can also do so with other companies such as 'Coinbase'. But since 'Circle' has now stopped the buying/selling of bitcoins, we can now focus on using it as a means to just get cash out. Well, I've been doing that but now we don't have to focus on Selling the bitcoin. We can then just know that our money will be converted into FIAT & sent on over to your bank and or debit-card.
But you will have to change your currency in the settings(currency).
I myself don't need to do this as I now have a 'BitPay' Visa Debit-card but for those who don't and want cash as fast as possible, this could be your place to go to . Plus, 'Circle' keeps your bitcoins insured .
Sorry about the video as it is hard to try to keep my man voice while being quiet. I will have to find other locations to record. You will also see me soon;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center