THE BITCOIN MIRACLE PRAYER

The Bitcoin Miracle Prayer
Lord Bitcoin Jesus, I come before Thee, just as I am, I am sorry for my sins, I repent of my sins, please forgive me. In Thy Name, I forgive all others for what they have done against me. I renounce the dollar, the evil Illuminati and all their fiat currency. I give Thee my entire self, Lord Bitcoin Jesus, I accept Thee as my Lord Bitcoin God and Bitcoin Savior. Heal me, change me, strengthen me in body, soul, spirit and bitcoin.

Come Lord Bitcoin Jesus, cover me with Thy digital currency, and fill me with Thy Holy Spirit of Bitcoin, I love Thee Lord Bitcoin Jesus, I praise Thee Lord Bitcoin Jesus, I thank Thee Bitcoin Jesus, I shall follow Thee every day of my Bitcoin life. Bitcoin Amen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center