Thoughts and/or advice for a new cryptocurrency investor

As someone who has just recently been introduced to cryptocurrency and recently made a tiny investment in Ethereum, it has been exciting for me to see this rapid rise. However, I seem to be seeing a lot of negative posts and what not about how Ethereum either won't be able to maintain this pace, even with the announcements of Russia and Japan being more and more interested in cryptocurrency. Also, I am interested in whether or not people think Bitcoin will be hurt by this rise in Ethereum, because I am interested in possibly investing in that as well.
ethereum.png


If you have any advice or comments on my thoughts above, please don't hesitate to leave them in the comment area below!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now