Markets sideways for almost 2 months now, are we out of the woods yet?

Welcome back CryptoNation,

I would love to hear opinions and or views as to why this is. What I personally think is a lot of people purchased crypto on a credit card or some kind of a line of credit over the last 6 months. Then the market takes a huge dip and these same investors sold at a loss. Now this theory does not explain why we have been sideways although I do think I explains how we went up so fast and then down so fast. I've only been in crypto since around May of 2017 about the same time I began this blog.

So what do you think please comment below, best comments will always receive up votes from me and I would appreciateFigure-3-Sideways-Trend1.png a resteem if you found this article engaging.

Silver Crypto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center