Latium (LAT) near end of a triangle correction

Here is an update on Latium from my last post, Latium (LAT) correcting for a final 100%+ run.

Looking at the chart with ZigZag tool made me count the waves again, and found the correction to be the 2. wave. It is clearly forming a triangle, and closing in towards the apex.
Volume is nothing, and MACD is also closing in, although a bit negative.

Once this correction ends we can expect a lift in price, and being 3. wave the price could reach 0.005 BTC again.


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this charts your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.

Upvote - Resteem - Follow

Comments are highly appreciated, and please upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit from this chart, or enjoy my posts !

If you feel like buying me a beer:
ETH: 0x478c06b33f2b03892dcbb03cd353defba356bc26
LTC: LQ3Jc2bq46Dc8FBkdDoDKtAtYp6mNdLDSa
BTC: 1NXnrq9WcF2BoL2dwAgNg85MZ2qiwN5e1j
BCH: 1GTzQYiTn2EqNt3YVp9LoCbzVvouHiHJAD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center