RE: RE: The Idiot's Guide to Investing in Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency - Volume 1. Categories
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Idiot's Guide to Investing in Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency - Volume 1. Categories

RE: The Idiot's Guide to Investing in Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency - Volume 1. Categories

Awe I see, so Steem is more of a currency that can be spent within the community itself strictly? In the U.S., Bitcoin is becoming more tolerated as I see some retail stores accepting payment from Bitcoin. However, I was just always confused on how to exchange it into your native currency such as USD here in the states. But I'm assuming as you mentioned, the fees are probably outrageous to do. Ultimately, these crypto/alternate currencies can be used to build wealth, it's an investment, much more significant than merely income. I guess that means you can still invest in whatever you want if you had the means, i.e. property, car, business etc. granted that the supplier would accept payment through crypto? BTW, there are a lot of free resources from accredited universities that offer formal training. I just started a couple myself online and it's pretty awesome!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center