RE: RE: The Idiot's Guide to Investing in Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency - Volume 1. Categories
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Idiot's Guide to Investing in Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency - Volume 1. Categories

RE: The Idiot's Guide to Investing in Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency - Volume 1. Categories

In regards to your childhood, my dumbass touched the stove too lol. I always had so many questions and I had to know for myself. I just question everything, even when I have the answer. Surely, you can relate if you're dealing with crypto or "hidden" solutions :)

I enjoy Steem's idea of crypto for curation exchange. You say you're not maximizing on your returns, how long have you been a part of the community? I literally just got active with it a few days ago.

The dot com bubble lol. The latest and greatest innovation always does end up becoming too large to ignore and eventually busts onto the scene integrated into virtually every aspect of life. The block chain fits that description and am grateful to be somewhat on the up and up. Despite, this being my first ACTUAL investment into a crypto platform.

;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center