Bitcoin over $9000, Dash at $627, SBD at $1.57: seems adoption is slowly creeping in.

I have to say just in the last week I’ve been using dash and ether to send and receive and getting hit hard to convert to bitcoin at times on both just to get access to those funds on an atm but when you need to turn it into fiat funds that’s just the nature of the beast, if I had income I could spare for savings I’d most certainly put in some for a rainy day fun or at least save up for that next left step with the van life, especially if you look at the rise of bitcoin, if you put in at the beginning of the year with bitcoin you would have mostly certainly done really well out of investing.

time out afternoon saturday


We took time out yesterday to just head into one of the local towns on the bus to get supplies but also to crush 11k steps and have dinner and a few beers in the process, it really broke up the week and I’m glad we did it, I’ve got my daughter later on today so I’ve gotta do some car starting logistics this morning to make sure I have a car to pick her up in later today but aside from that I’ve gotta crush a number of cards today, I’ll probably aim for ten cards today, I did five yesterday morning before heading out, I’ve set myself daily and weekly goals on that side of things but it all depends on the day.

I know in the new year I need to find some new clothes for the winter season for sure, I rarely buy clothes but my current sets are kinda getting a little rough around the edges (bit like me!) and I could with a few closet upgrades here and there, I kinda like muted but well made tops with thick fabrics to keep warm — a scarf, gloves and headgear are gonna be required, it’s good to have that kinda stuff on tap anyway and moving towards van life it’s gonna be super needed for late nights and early cold morning, especially if it ends up as Spain or Portugal you know?

With the price of crypto currencies constantly on the move upwards it seems like the best time ever to really jump in with both feet when it comes to trying to live completely from the web and digital currency. I know most peoples faces when they even consider cashing out or changing crypto currency for fiat currency but that’s just the nature of the beast that I’m currently in, I can’t pay my current providers of services in crypto so I had to do the conversion — it does pain me every time I do it of course. I’d really like to get slightly head there so I could at least benefit from a couple of weeks increase each time, I’ll get there. Time to buckle down! :)

Typical sunday morning today, just got the kettle on ready for first coffee of the day, eggs getting beaten in a pot, started the car to make sure she will start later on today, need to drop a spot more petrol in ideally today as well as I have the school run to do this week too for a morning too, but it’s back to the ranch and crush this week, really going to push for as many cards as possible but also to get some of the course stuff done as well between the gaps, realising that two hour sprints work better and then a creative break in between — need to try and get funds in for Christmas and January and also get my laptop fixed in the process as I need mobility in 2018.

Right, time to crack on, the kettle just went. . .. what’s your sunday consist of, do you take time out to plan for the week ahead or just run into it?

ps, you can get my skillshare course -- steemit for content creators now, 3 hrs+ of content for free all in one place, i've made 100 free vouchers to click on the link previous to get it, otherwise, get 2 months free of premium using this link and support me indirectly with your signup - everything i make in skillshare i put into improving production and quality.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center