Economic Crash by Robert Kyiosaki - Will banks crash due to expansion of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies?

I just found really interesting video from book writer Robert Kyiosaki and thought that I could share it with Steemit.

I agree with him, as I see how cryptoworld is spreading and I think the banks will crash as a result of the cryptocurrency expansion. The banks have no chance surviving as many countries started adapting to cryptocurrencies, such as Japan, South Korea, Australia, Russia (leading discussion with Vitalik Buterin), Estonia, Denmark etc.

Of course there are other aspects, interest rates are low (there are even negative interest rates in some Czech banks), oil price is dropping and terrorism keep spreading all over the world which is causing chaos and confusion.

Do you think he is right? What crisis is coming? Share your opinion in comments below.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center