Bitcoin Price Predictions Mostly Bullish!

cryptocurrency-3305671_1920.jpg

Despite the current depression in the cryptocurrency market I find myself stumbling upon positive or even very bullish price predictions on Bitcoin almost every single day.

From 25,000 to 60,000 USD or even higher, it's all there and of course some are based on pretty much nothing else than a feeling but anyways I agree towards a bullish outlook after all. I'm of the opinion that we've reached the bottom and might eventually see the prices rise again soon.

Whatever the predictions might be I don't think that Bitcoin will go down even more but like said increase in value. Let it take a year or two, I personally don't care as my biggest hope is still that cryptocurrency will become an accepted payment option at many places around the globe. That would simply be invaluable and drive anything up to values beyond money!

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now