Bitcoin Insanity!? - Those Prices Are Just Too Crazy...

image.png

I believe in Bitcoin and I´m a fan of CryptoCurrencies in general, but what we´ve seen the last week is, at least in my opinion, even for Bitcoin just a little bit too much. We´ve seen a price increase from about 9000$ to now over 15.000$. That´s 75% in a single week!

image.png

I might not be an expert but I really think that it´s time for a little rest and a consolidation back to levels between 10.000$ - 12.000$ before it goes up to 20k and more. I honestly think that in case we are not seeing a little bigger correction within the next days it´ll blow up even worse at higher levels, which might lead to a correction of more than 50% in the end scaring off the public.

Yes I know Bitcoin will get to a Million one day but come on let´s be realistic that was just too much this week. A healthy growth is good and will lead to sustaining high values in future. Therefore I´m pro correction, which will not affect the hodlers but ensure a more solid rise in the Price of BTC!

header divider.PNG

HashFlare
Have You Heard of Hashflare yet?
I´m invested for some time already and it´s making me some solid Profits.


Join ADSactly, A Worldwide Crypto Community!


Upvote, Comment, Resteem & Follow me @Steembusiness
(A Proud German Ambassador from & for Teamaustralia!)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now