Why I am still in a strong buy position in Bitcoin and steem. One women's outlook.

So, you might have noticed how volatile the crypto market has been of late, this is nothing new, and certainly nothing to be worried about from my long term hold point of view. Shifting capital and a unsteady global power shift are in play along with your standard everyday market movers, long term is looking amazing, really it is, and if you have free capital it is a fire sale of amazing currency's to get in on at unheard of prices, I acquired steem today at just under a dollar!! Couldn't be happier with the opritunity this pull back is presenting. Here are some different charts that helped me time my further entry into the market today. I also purchased some Bitcoin at what I feel will be the bounce point of the day. Great time to be in the markets!! This is all my opinion, you trade your money only after your research but my money is in on this huge opportunity:-)

My latest entry into Bitcoin hold. In at 2392.00
downloadfile.png
Steem chart so far today
Worldcoinindex.jpg
Line Of Impact Pink.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center