RE: RE: Regarding the crash in BTC yesterday, did somebody know something?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regarding the crash in BTC yesterday, did somebody know something?

RE: Regarding the crash in BTC yesterday, did somebody know something?

I know bigger players have been trying to get it for a while and when they do, they will pull shit like this. That is why I never wanted ETF's approved. That is one of the main drivers of gold manipulation.

I never see more than 3 btc to anyone. And I get calls for 100 to 400 all the time. My resonponse is, "this is money for the little guy, not for big traders"

If they want a lot they can buy 600 per day at 600 different cafeterias, sitting with 600 people buying one at a time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now