BTC/USD - Right on track! 24/3/18

HEY

how u goin

BTC been following le chart nicely!

Strong Resistances noted at $9,000 - $9,100 & $9,400 - $9,500

RSI in the shorter term has a bit of room to move up, but not as low as i would like it to be in order to push us into the $9,500 + regions. Expecting to form a small lil bull flag or something underneath resistances in order to gain some proper momentum.

May look to redraw the count i have and landing zones of the C wave, but a final destination of $9,980 - $10,196 is still on the cards for me.

If we are to break downwards again the noted support regions are on the chart below.

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 5.36.00 pm.png

See how we go!

Legal Disclaimer: I have no idea what I'm doing and I'm not telling you to follow me or make investments based on this information, this is just my thoughts and ideas and what ill be following. Happy Trading!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center