How many people have made enough from crypto to quit their job ? 🤔 💵

bitcoin-3024279_960_720.jpg

There is no shortage of YouTube adverts or videos of people telling you how to 10x or 100x your money and most of the time these people are standing next to super expensive cars, giving the impression they have made a killing from crypto.

Now I know of the people who held Bitcoin or Ethereum from the very early days and they are now millionaires, but how many people since have made enough to actually quit their 9 to 5 and live comfortably?

Have you or do you know any friends or family members who have? If so how how did you do it? Was it from day trading or simply holding something like Ripple and selling it off when it went over $3?

The stories new investors hear when getting into crypto is how it will make you rich and I believe this is why so many fall for schemes such as Bitpetite and Hexabot as the returns promised are life changing.

I personally have made some money, but sadly not nearly enough to even think about escaping the 9 - 5.

Let me know your experiences below.

As usual thanks for listening

Happy Steeming Steemers and Steemettes.


Please Upvote, Resteem, and Follow

** If you follow me after reading this post let me know in the comments and I will follow you back :) **


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now