50k in 50days day 4

Yes i know i sikkepd day3 sorry but i was busy.

So in my 50day challange i got some good news yeay BTC is making big steps again lucky for my i had some BTC on Cryptopia so i bought verycheap ALT coins

OKcash
XVG
Doge

Now i can sell these for dubble the price let hope this works i still have faith in XVG to het the .01 cent let see what the future holds for this amazing coin.

for you quick a snapshot of my balance:

i do need some more audience to make it on time so please resteem my posts so people will know what im doing, and just maybe i will het the 50K you can also donate some steem @smietr

in my previous post i mentioned that the money will go to charity so let me know what organisation you think deserves it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center